UKPL Schedule - Season 15 (2022)

The UK Pinball League season period is based on a calendar year. Each region usually consists of up to six meets. Meets for the 15th season are currently being arranged and will be posted here as they are confirmed.

For a full calendar of other pinball events see the excellent Show Diary page on the Pinball News website.

South West League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 30th Jan 2022Special When Lit, SalisburyPeter BlakemoreResults
Sun 27th Feb 2022Coinless Cavern Arcade, PlymouthCoinless Cavern ArcadeResults
Sun 27th Mar 2022The Arkade, MineheadThe ArkadeResults
Sun 8th May 2022DevonIan WallaceResults
Sun 26th Jun 2022SandbanksGreg MottInfo
Sun 24th Jul 2022TrowbridgeLuke GraysonInfo

Midlands League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 30th Jan 2022Electric Circus, NuneatonSteve PagettResults
Sun 27th Feb 2022GranthamJohn BatesonResults
Sun 20th Mar 2022NorthamptonDan LewellResults
Sun 10th Apr 2022Electric Circus, NuneatonSteve PagettResults
Sun 15th May 2022NewarkDavid DoddsResults
Sun 5th Jun 2022ShepshedTerry SullivanInfo

London and South East League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 20th Feb 2022Brunswick Square, LondonFunLandResults
Sun 20th Mar 2022Pinball Republic, CroydonPinball RepublicResults
Sun 3rd Apr 2022DOMINO Arcade, WokingNeil McRaeResults
Sun 29th May 2022High WycombePaul RubensInfo
Sun 19th Jun 2022New Cross, LondonJohn WhitfieldInfo
Sun 17th Jul 2022Bromley, LondonJulian RawlinsonInfo

Northern League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 28th Nov 2021Marsden (Huddersfield)David DuttonResults
Sun 13th Feb 2022Rawdon, LeedsAlan JonesResults
Sun 3rd Apr 2022Preston Brook, RuncornMoosemanResults
Sun 24th Apr 2022Out Rawcliffe, PrestonJohn ParkinsResults
Sun 29th May 2022(R)SouthportPaul OwenInfo
Sun 7th Aug 2022(R)SouthportAndy FosterInfo

Scottish League

DateLocationHost 
Sat 5th Feb 2022CumbernauldColin ClunieResults
Sun 10th Apr 2022The Mousetrap, EdinburghEric RidleyResults
Sun 1st May 2022DundeeChris EdgarInfo

Irish League

DateLocationHost 
Sun 20th Feb 2022Lisburn, Northern IrelandKeithResults
Sun 3rd Apr 2022Level Up Arcade Bar, LimerickIan CraigResults
Sun 24th Apr 2022WaterfordBen FlynnResults
Sun 22nd May 2022LisburnKeithResults
Sun 12th Jun 2022Kildare, Southern IrelandButsyInfo